Show All Maids Contact Maid Agency
Maid Name:
BERNADITH GALICANO
Ref Code:
101_0638
Type:
Transfer maid
Filipino Transfer maid
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Birthday:
27-Feb-1971
Age:
48
Height:
153 (cm)
Weight:
52 (kg)
Religion:
Christian
Marital:
Single
Present Salary
750
Expected Salary
750
Education:
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Off-days:
4 and PH (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 7 Year(s)  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework  
Cooking 7 Year(s)  
Language Skill: TAGALOG, ENGLISH  
Other Skill: SWIMMING  

Maid Introduction

BERNADITH is single from the province of Negros Oriental Philippines. She is hardworking and reliable helper. She loves to take care of children age 5 years old and above. She plays and read them books, assist them in their lessons and she is very loving to children.

2003 - 2006 She worked in Lebanon as a domestic helper in Lebanese family and she took care 2 children aged 1and 4 yrs old lived in a landed residential house. She did all around household chores and cooking. She worked with them for 3 years until the war came and go back home to Philippines.

2008 - 2011 She worked in Chinese family lived in HDB flat along Serangoon area and she took care 3 young children ages 2, 5 and 8 yrs old. Sir and madam were both working while she all do all around for the kids needs and assist them to their daily needs. She finished her 2 yrs contract with them.

2011 - 2012 She worked in American family lived in condo and she took care 5 yo twin children.

2012 - 2014 She worked with Korean family, took care of 9 years old child, living in Condominium in River Valley. She does general household chores such as marketing, cleaning, laundry, ironing and cooking. She finished 2 years contract with them.

2014 - 2016 She was working with French family with 3 children ages 5,7 and 9 living in a condo. She is an all around helper wherein she prepares their daily meals and assist daily kids needs. She works independently and with initiative.She can cook Chinese, Korean food, western food and Filipino dishes. She can easily follow by recipe book. She is willing to learn new things from the new Employer and very good in taking care of infant and young children.

2016-Present; Currently working with a German-British family with one child and a dog. They are staying in Swiss Club condo. Her main duties are taking care of the child which is 5 years old when she joined them and assist her in her daily activities and preapre her thigs in school. Sh also does all the housekeeping and cooking. she does also feeding and take care the dogas well and grrom, bathe and feed the dog.

She is available for interview anytime and can transfer anytime..

Copyright 2019. 3A's Consultancy and Services. All Rights Reserved
Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2017. All Rights Reserved