Show All Maids Contact Maid Agency
Maid Name:
FRANCE MAJELYN MONCES
Ref Code:
101_01053
Type:
Ex-Singapore maid
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Birthday:
30-Nov-1976
Age:
43
Height:
155 (cm)
Weight:
54 (kg)
Religion:
Catholic
Marital:
Married
Children:
2 Children
Children's Ages
age 12,9
Siblings
1
Present Salary
700
Expected Salary
700
Education:
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Off-days:
SUN + PH (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework  
Cooking  

Maid Introduction

MAJELYN is matured, married with two children ages 9 and 5 years old. She finished a two years contract in Dubai, United Arab Emirates as a Tutor/ Housekeeping/ Assistant Cook. She is pleasant, cheerful and reliable, independent, and hardworking. A flexible person and good personality. She is very patient in her job as it concerns with Tutoring kids and maintaining the cleanliness of the house.

May 2010 to June 16, 2012: She worked with Emirates family, with 3 children ages 22, 18, 14 years old. The house was a mansion with designated job chores. She handles Tutoring the 14 years old boy, personal assists, and do some school projects and assignments. Do cleaning such as vacuuming, dusting and helping in interior designing. And a help in ironing arab kandura's and abaya's. During free time, she do some cooking, baking, and sweets. Note: Finished Contract.

13 Sept 2013 - 27 Dec 2013: She worked with a Chinese/Malay family in a 3-storey landed house, 2 cars, and 3 adults- husband and wife are both 55 years old and a 22 years old son. Do all around cleaning. cooking, and ironing. Reason for leaving: overworked/ and the Indonesian Maid came back.

27 Dec 2013 to 26 June 2014: She worked with an Indian Punjabi family into 2 condo units, 4 days to the lady boss while 3 days to the boss: A DIVORCEE employer. Taking care of three children ages 17, 14, 11 years old. Do all around/ general household chores. Reason for leaving: working in two houses is probihited by MOM.

26 June 2014 to 06 Jul 2015: She worked with a Japanese family staying in condo, with 5 members, 2 adults, 3 children ages 9, 7, and 4 years old. Do sending to and fetching the kids from school, cleaning, ironing, and cooking. And 1 dog- bringing the dog for a walk. Reason for leaving: they are no longer need of a Helper/ and they went back to Japan for good.

07July 2015- 19 Sept 2015 : She was working with an Indian family staying in a condo with 2 children ages 4 and 5 yrs old. She does all round duties and responsibilities like general household chores, tidying, cleaning, cooking and take care the kids. She also assist in cooking vegetarian food. She also plays and read books with the kids, assist in their school works, prepares the pack lunch and water bottles. She does also washing and ironing clothes and keep it in proper places in the cupboards. Reason for Leaving : She stay with them for a short period only because "Cannot eat totally vegetarian food".

19 Sept 2015 till Present: Currently working with a British family staying in a condo with 8 years old child. Her main duties are general housekeeping, tidying the house, marketing, buying grocery and Cooking. She also send to and fro to school the child and tutor him in school works and bring him to other school activities.She can cook Asian food, Chinese food and western food. She can follow recipe books and as per employers instructions to cook.

She is available for interview and ready for TRANSFER anytime.

Copyright 2019. 3A's Consultancy and Services. All Rights Reserved
Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2017. All Rights Reserved